I WILL LIVE MY LIFE AS I WILL UNDOUBTEDLY DIE ALONE


20299) sometimes, i go outside and i look at the stars. and sometimes it makes me realise how alone i am. sometimes i squeeze my own hand really tight because i don’t have anyone to hold it for me. i tell myself that i’ll be ok because there’s no one to agree with me. i do it because it means that for a split second i can trick myself into thinking that i’m not alone anymore. i don’t think i can be alone anymore. i can’t bear it.

forever alone. jag ska dricka té och lyssna på morrissey. han är fan den enda jag kan relatera till. att han är gay är beside the point.

Kommentarer
Postat av: eliin

yees, jag tkr vi har en till filmkväll den här veckan så kan vi se både trean och fyran :) skulle vara himlans mys <3

2010-10-11 @ 13:04:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback